Loading...
List of Holiday 2021-06-01T17:54:13+00:00

List of Holiday

Click here

List Of Holidays

ACADEMIC CALENDER (WITH HOLIDAYS) FOR SESSION 2020-2021

S. No Date Occasion
1 Fri 16th April 2021 New Session Begins 2021- 2022 for Classes Nur to X and XII
2 Mon 19th April 2021 New Session Begins 2021- 2022 for Classes 11 Sc, 11 Hum
3 Fri 7th May 2021 Rabindra Jayanti Celebration
4 Mon 10th May 2021 New Session Begins 2021- 2022 for Classes 11 Com
5 Fri 14th May 2021 Eid al-Fitr
6 Fri 21st May to Thurs 10th June 2021 (Both days inclusive) Summer Vacation
7 Fri 11th June 2021 School reopens after Summer Vacation
8 Mon 21st June 2021 Unit I (25 marks) for Classes Nursery to X and XII.
9 Mon 12th July 2021 Rath Jatra
10 Wed 21st July 2021 Id-Uz-Zoha
11 Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Unit II (25 marks) Nursery to X and XII AND Pre Mid Term (50 marks) for cl XI.
12 Sun 15th Aug 2021 Independence Day
13 Thurs 19th Aug 2021 Muharram
14 Tue 31st August 2021 PTM for all classes
15 Mon 30th Aug 2021 Janmashtami
16 Fri 3rd Sept 2021 Teachers Day Celebration
17 Thurs 23rd Sept 2021 Half Yearly/ Mid Term Exam begins for all Classes
18 Wed 6th Oct 2021 Mahalaya
19 Fri 8th Oct 2021 Aagomoni Programme
20 Mon 11th Oct 2021 to Thurs 21st Oct 2021 (both days inclisive) Durga Pooja Holidays
21 Fri 22 nd Oct 2021 School reopens after Pooja Vacation
22 Fri 29th Oct 2021 Showing of Ans Scripts and PTM for all Classes
23 Thurs 4th Nov to Sun 7thNov 2021 (both days inclusive) Diwali/ Kali Pooja/Bhatriditya Break
24 Mon 8th Nov 2021 School reopens after Diwali
25 Fri 12th Nov 2021 Children’s Day Celebration.
26 Thurs 19th Nov 2021 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
27 Fri 3rd Dec 2021 ANNUAL SPORTS DAY
28 Mon 6th Dec 2021 SELECTIONS for Classes X and XII
29 Mon 13th Dec 2021 Unit III (25 marks) nursery to VIII
30 Thurs 23rd Dec 2021 Declaration of results for Classes X and XII
31 Fri 24th Dec 2021 School Fete
32 Sat 25th Dec 2021 to Sun 2nd Jan 2022 Winter Break
33 Mon 3th Jan 2022 School Reopens after Winter Break
34 Mon 10th Jan 2022 Post Mid Term for Classes IX and XI (50 marks)
35 Wed 12th Jan 2022 Swami Vivekaknanda’s Birthday
36 Fri 14th Jan 2022 MOCK TEST BEGINS for classes X and XII
37 Wed 19th Jan 2022 Unit IV (25 marks) nursery to VIII
38 Sun 23rd Jan 2022 Netaji’s Birthday
39 Wed 26th Jan 2022 Republic Day
40 Fri 4th Feb 2022 Showing of Answer scripts and PTM Nur to IX and XI
41 Sat 5th Feb 2022 Saraswati Pooja
42 Wed 2nd March 2022 Annual Exams begin for Classes I to IX and XI
43 Fri 11th March 2022 School Foundation Day Celebration
44 Sat 12th March 2022 School Foundation Day
45 Fri 18th March 2022 Dol Jatra
46 Fri 25th March 2022 Declaration of Results of Annual Examination

ANY ALTERATION IN DATES WILL BE INTIMATED TO YOU BY SMS.
BODHI BHAVANS COLLEGIATE SCHOOL